Wiz Khalifa Splits Hella-O's


While Kanye relies on twitter beef and the Kardashian clan to promote his album "Waves", Wiz Khalifa has been taking more of an original and creative route to talk about his upcoming album "Khalifa". This week Wiz dropped by Power 106 Los Angeles and was just as ill as he always is. His new album "Khalifa" was suppose to drop last week but has been pushed back to release on Feb. 5th. In the meantime he's left us with his track list.

Wiz Khalifa – Khalifa Tracklisting:
1. “BTS”
2. “Celebrate” (Feat. Rico Love)
3. “Elevated”
4. “City View” (Feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. “Cow Boy”
6. “Bake Sale” (Feat. Travis Scott)
7. “Call Waiting”
8. “Make A Play”
9. “Most Of Us”
10. “Zoney” (Feat. Sebastian)
11. “Lit” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
12. “No Permission” (Feat. Chevy Woods)
13. “iSay” (Feat. Juicy J)


The best part of the show though was when they played Adele's Hello instrumental and Wiz killed it ! Best remix I've heard so far. I loved it !! Check out the video below. 


“My cause is marijuana, peace and music — everybody enjoys those things,”

- Wiz

Leave a comment

All comments are moderated before being published